nowlosa.blogg.se

Filezilla install directory
Filezilla install directory









filezilla install directory

And when I upload the entire folder to public_html what URL do I type in my browser to find the download page? /phpbb3/install/index.php? Because the install folder is in the phpbb3 folder so I figure that is the location and what not where it will direct me to the installation page. Administrators can install Filezilla silent with following command line switches: Parameter Description /NCRC. This may be noobish to ask but how do I transfer files from my desktop (where I have the phpbb3 folder) to my directories? Such as public_html that is located in my file manager.

filezilla install directory

If a moderator thinks this shouldn't be posted twice because I already have it in my other post and I need to be patient, I understand I'll be patient Thank you for everyone's help. Introduced more precise access controls for mount points.Bug fixes and minor changes. Whats new in FileZilla Server 1.2.0 RC1: Debian and macOS packages created. So I'll just copy and past from my old post about installing phpbb3 because maybe this post will go out faster. How to Set Up a Filezilla FTP Server on Windows 10 83,452 views 453 Dislike Share Save Alpine Security 14.9K subscribers Subscribe Demonstration of how to install and configure. I'm trying to install phpbb3 and Kevin Clark told me to take the whole phpbb3 folder I downloaded it and cram it into my public_html directory. How do I use it, I'm noobish with this stuff.











Filezilla install directory